It is not our differences that divide us. It is our inability to recognize, accept, and celebrate those differences.

Audre Lorde

Across the globe, we weave together a diversity of cultures, religions, ethnicities, and histories. We live in different time zones, speak different languages, yet we also cross borders and know about the healing power of connecting with one another other across our diversity.

Healing circles are offered at no charge. If you’re able, we invite you to make a gift to help cover the cost of participating.
  • $12 covers the cost of your participation in one circle
  • $24 covers your participation in one circle and pays it forward for another participant

European circle

Every Tuesday
6:00PM to 7:30PM Central European Summer Time
9 am Seattle | 10 am Denver | 11 am Chicago | noon New York

We are experiencing difficult and uncertain times. In just over a year, our lives in Europe (and everywhere) have dramatically changed. Sometimes, we feel powerless, overwhelmed, angry, sad, unsettled 
 And just when we need it most, our normal means of contact, connection, and support have been strained if not uprooted.

This circle is offered to people living in Europe. We will be communicating in English.

Join Wait List



ÜbergĂ€nge und was uns bewegt

2. und 4. Mittwoch des Monats (außer den 27. Juli | 10. und 24. August)
7:00PM to 8:30PM Central European Summer Time
10 am Seattle | 11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York

In den Geschichten unseres Lebens liegt der Reichtum unseres Seins. Wir wollen einander Raum geben, diesen Reichtum zu bergen und auszudrĂŒcken. Dabei ĂŒben wir uns darin, einander nicht zu bewerten und offen ĂŒber all das zu reden, was uns bewegt. Viele von uns schĂ€tzen den Kreis als einen geschĂŒtzten Raum, in dem sich unsere Verletzbarkeit zeigen darf und in dem wir nicht alleine sind. Eingeladen sind alle, die sich in ÜbergĂ€ngen befinden, alle, die nicht allein sein wollen mit herausfordernden Erfahrungen, und alle, die einfach dem Menschsein nachspĂŒren wollen.

Register



Transitions de vie

Premier et troisiĂšme lundi du mois Ă  partir du 3 octobre
7:30PM to 9:00PM Central European Summer Time
10:30 am Seattle | 11:30 am Denver | 12:30 pm Chicago | 1:30 pm New York

Nous traversons tous une pĂ©riode mouvementĂ©e. Le monde d'hier s'efface : la pandĂ©mie, la crise climatique, les inĂ©galitĂ©s sociales, la guerre en Ukraine ont pour toujours changĂ© notre vie. En sus, notre quotidien apporte son lot de peines : sĂ©parations, maladies, isolement, perte d’un emploi
. Face Ă  ces dĂ©fis personnels, avec un futur incertain nous pouvons nous sentir vulnĂ©rable et seul.

Le cercle de parole s’adresse Ă  tous ceux et Ă  toutes celles qui vivent une transition et qui aimeraient traverser ces changements en se sentant entourĂ©. C’est un lieu oĂč chacun peut partager ses Ă©motions, ses peurs, ses vulnĂ©rabilitĂ©s en toute confidentialitĂ©. Le cercle propose un cadre sĂ©curisĂ© avec une Ă©coute bienveillante, ouverte, sans jugement, sans conseils, ni solutions. Il s'agit simplement d'ĂȘtre lĂ , prĂ©sent l'un pour l'autre.

Register


Questions?

Please contact us if you have any questions about this circle.

Please note

Healing circles are groups of peers who support one another through deep listening and compassion. Circle participants abide by agreements, including agreements around confidentiality. The volunteers who host healing circles do not provide medical or psychotherapeutic advice or treatment. Participation in a healing circle does not replace the care provided by a qualified healthcare professional.

Listen

Text, Jews, and Rock ‘n Roll with Lily Brett