Global Circle of Hosts

If you’ve completed training for Healing Circles hosts and guardians, or are already hosting a healing circle, we extend a warm welcome for you to join our monthly Circle of Hosts, which takes place on the fourth Tuesday of each month. Hosts from around the world gather to support each other, share their stories, and learn more about circle work.

Registering for this circle signs you up for all remaining monthly events in 2021. On the day before each circle, you’ll receive an email reminder containing the link.


Healing Circles Global Circle of Hosts

Fourth Tuesday of the month
11:30AM to 1:00PM Pacific Time
12:30 pm Denver | 1:30 pm Chicago | 2:30 pm New York | 8:30 pm Paris

Register

The Learning Community

Healing Circles Global is a learning community enriched by the contributions of our centers, our hosts and guardians, and our circle members. In our online format, our local community conversations can now be shared with the world.

The New School at Commonweal presents online conversations with thought- and action-leaders of our time. We focus on the emergent, seeking out those who are bringing discussion, beauty, and change to the world in the areas of health, end-of-life, resilience, and more. Host Michael Lerner, co-founder of the Commonweal Cancer Help Program, Healing Circles, The New School, and Beyond Conventional Cancer Therapies, explores informally and online, the challenges and promise of healing ourselves and the planet. There are no required beliefs or perspectives, and we aren’t afraid to ask difficult questions. Whether it’s grief, or joy, or wonder, we are enriched by sharing the exploration together.

Watch