Original code


Coming Together 5

Second and fourth Wednesdays
12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York
Virtual Event via Zoom

Join Wait List


Coming Together 4

Every Thursday
4:00PM to 5:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
5 pm Denver | 6 pm Chicago | 7 pm New York | 9 am Tokyo on Friday
Virtual Event via Zoom

Join Wait List


Coming Together 10

Second and fourth Tuesday
8:00AM to 9:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
9 am Denver | 10 am Chicago | 11 am New York | 5 pm Paris
Virtual Event via Zoom

Register


Coming Together 6

Every Wednesday
4:00PM to 5:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
5 p.m. Denver | 6 p.m. Chicago | 7 p.m. New York | 9 a.m. Tokyo on Thursday
Virtual Event via Zoom

Join Wait List


Coming Together 9

Every Thursday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris
Virtual Event via Zoom

Join Wait List


Coming Together 2

Every Tuesday
12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York
Virtual Event via Zoom

Coming Together circles


Coming Together 5

Second and fourth Wednesdays
12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York

Join Wait List


Coming Together 4

Every Thursday
4:00PM to 5:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
5 pm Denver | 6 pm Chicago | 7 pm New York | 9 am Tokyo on Friday

Join Wait List


Coming Together 10

Second and fourth Tuesday
8:00AM to 9:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
9 am Denver | 10 am Chicago | 11 am New York | 5 pm Paris

Register


Coming Together 6

Every Wednesday
4:00PM to 5:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
5 p.m. Denver | 6 p.m. Chicago | 7 p.m. New York | 9 a.m. Tokyo on Thursday

Join Wait List


Coming Together 9

Every Thursday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Coming Together 2

Every Tuesday
12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York

Join Wait List

Grief circles


Grieving Together 10: Losing a loved one

Ongoing: Wednesdays Through August 4 (resumes September 1)
12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York | 9 pm Paris

Register


Grieving Together 11: Losing a loved one

Six-part series: July 29 | August 5, 12, 19, 26 | September 2
11:30AM to 1:00PM Pacific Daylight Time
12:30 pm Denver | 1:30 pm Chicago | 2:30 pm New York | 8:30 pm Paris

Join Wait List

Loss circles


Living with losses 1

Every Monday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Living with losses 2

Every Tuesday beginning August 3
12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York

Register

Cancer circles


Living with Cancer: Healing together 9

Every Tuesday (except the fifth Tuesday of the month)
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Living with Cancer: Healing together 7

Every Monday
11:00AM to 12:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
noon Denver | 1 pm Chicago | 2 pm New York | 8 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Living with Cancer: Healing together 1

Every Monday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Living with Cancer: Healing together 8

Every Tuesday
5:00PM to 6:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
6 pm Denver | 7 pm Chicago | 8 pm New York | 10 am Tokyo on Wednesday

Join Wait List


Living with Cancer: Healing together 2

Every Thursday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Living with Cancer: Healing together 6

Second and fourth Saturday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Living with Cancer: Healing together 4

Second and fourth Wednesday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Living with Cancer: Healing together 3

Every Monday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Living with Cancer: Healing together 10

Every Tuesday at 10 am Pacific Time beginning August 10
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Register

Caregiving circles


Caregiving for loved ones 1

Second and fourth Monday
1:00PM to 2:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
2 pm Denver | 3 pm Chicago | 4 pm New York

Register


Caregiving for loved ones 2

Second and fourth Friday (Saturday in Asia)
4:00PM to 5:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
1 pm Honolulu | Saturday 8 am in Tokyo | 7 am Singapore | 6 am Ho Chi Minh

Register

Healthcare circles


Supporting Healthcare 4: Caring for professionals

Every Tuesday
8:00AM to 9:00AM Pacific Daylight Time
9 am Denver | 10 am Chicago | 11 am New York | 5 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Supporting Healthcare 1: Caring for professionals

Every Tuesday
10:00AM to 11:00AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Register


Supporting Healthcare 2: Caring for professionals

Every Wednesday
8:00AM to 9:00AM Pacific Daylight Time
9 am Denver | 10 am Chicago | 11 am New York | 5 pm Paris

Register


Supporting Healthcare 5: Caring for professionals

Every Monday
4:00PM to 5:00PM Pacific Daylight Time
5 pm Denver | 6 pm Chicago | 7 pm New York | 9 am Tokyo on Tuesday

Join Wait List


Supporting Healthcare 6: Caring for professionals

Every Wednesday beginning September 1
5:00PM to 6:00PM Pacific Daylight Time
6 pm Denver | 7 pm Chicago | 8 pm New York | 9 am Tokyo on Thursday

Register

Circle of Hosts


Healing Circles Global Circle of Hosts

Fourth Wednesday of the month
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 pm Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Register

Training


How to Host a Healing Circle - HCG 1.14

Thursday Nov 4, 11, and 18 at 10 am Pacific Time
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Register

Practicum


Healing Circles Practicum and Mentoring (HCG 2.9)

Tuesday, 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19. 10/26, and 11/6
8:00AM to 9:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
9 am Denver | 10 am Chicago | 11 pm New York | 5 pm Paris

Register

====================================

Searchable Table

Event Page Link Session Dates Start and End Times Time Zones for Web Reg. Form Link
Second and fourth Wednesdays12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York
Every Thursday4:00PM to 5:30PM Pacific Daylight Time5 pm Denver | 6 pm Chicago | 7 pm New York | 9 am Tokyo on Friday
Second and fourth Tuesday8:00AM to 9:30AM Pacific Daylight Time9 am Denver | 10 am Chicago | 11 am New York | 5 pm Paris
Every Wednesday4:00PM to 5:30PM Pacific Daylight Time5 p.m. Denver | 6 p.m. Chicago | 7 p.m. New York | 9 a.m. Tokyo on Thursday
Every Thursday10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris
Every Tuesday12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York