Each person’s grief is as unique as their fingerprint. But what everyone has in common is that no matter how they grieve, they share a need for their grief to be witnessed.

David Kessler

Our healing circles are a safe and supportive space to walk with each other through these times.  Each circle is a blend of sharing and silence, compassion and curiosity. Our agreements ensure acceptance and confidentiality. We honor our own unique paths to healing and respect the choices of others.

Healing circles are offered at no charge. If you’re able, we invite you to make a gift to help cover the cost of participating.
  • $12 covers the cost of your participation in one circle
  • $24 covers your participation in one circle and pays it forward for another participant

Experiencing the loss of a loved one

If you’ve lost a loved one, a healing circle for those in grief is an opportunity to share what’s on your heart and mind, to listen, and be listened to deeply and generously.


Grieving Together 16

Every Wednesday beginning July 27
7:00AM to 8:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
8 am Denver | 9 am Chicago | 10 am New York | 4 pm Paris | 7:30 pm Delhi
Join Wait List

Experiencing any kind of loss

The losses we sustain vary greatly. Losing a job, a daily routine, a dream, a hope for a better future, a loving relationship, all these experiences can result in grief and suffering. We often feel disenfranchised from our grief and deprived of our healing if we’re not supported. In this circle, all loss is validated so we may safely grieve.


Living with Loss 1

Every Monday (except August)
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List



Living with Loss 2

Every Tuesday
12:00PM to 1:30PM Pacific Daylight Time
1 pm Denver | 2 pm Chicago | 3 pm New York

Join Wait List



Living with Loss 3

Every Wednesday
10:00AM to 11:30AM Pacific Daylight Time
11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York | 7 pm Paris

Join Wait List


Eco-grief

What’s happening to our global environment makes many of us feel sad, anxious, disempowered, hopeless, and overwhelmed. Join with others who share these feelings in the supportive context of community. In this circle, members accompany one another as we endeavor to find meaning in these times and explore the possibility of deep healing, whatever that may look like for each individual.

Reflections from our community

Questions?

Please contact us if you have any questions about this circle.

Please note

Healing circles are groups of peers who support one another through deep listening and compassion. Circle participants abide by agreements, including agreements around confidentiality. The volunteers who host healing circles do not provide medical or psychotherapeutic advice or treatment. Participation in a healing circle does not replace the care provided by a qualified healthcare professional.

Watch