It is not our differences that divide us. It is our inability to recognize, accept, and celebrate those differences.

Audre Lorde

In Europe, we weave a diversity of cultures, religions, ethnicities, and histories. We live in different time zones, speak different languages, yet we also cross borders and know about the healing power of connecting with one another other across our diversity in unity.

Eventually, we hope to offer circles in many different languages, and different focus areas, during European-friendly times.


European circle

Every Tuesday
6:00PM to 7:30PM Central European Time
9 am Seattle | 10 am Denver | 11 am Chicago | noon New York

We are experiencing difficult and uncertain times. In just over a year, our lives in Europe (and everywhere) have dramatically changed. Sometimes, we feel powerless, overwhelmed, angry, sad, unsettled … And just when we need it most, our normal means of contact, connection, and support have been strained if not uprooted.

This circle is offered to people living in Europe. We will be communicating in English.

Join Wait List



Zusammenkommen angesichts unsicherer Zeiten

1. und 3. Freitag des Monats
7:00PM to 8:30PM Central European Time
10 am Seattle | 11 am Denver | noon Chicago | 1 pm New York

Healing Circle für Teilnehmer, die deutsch miteinander sprechen wollen. Dies ist ein Pilotprojekt um zu lernen, wie wir Healing Circles in den deutschsprachigen Raum einführen können. Wir freuen uns auf eure Teilnahme und darauf, euch kennenzulernen.

Dieser Healing Circle findet um 18 Uhr mitteleuropäischer Zeit statt.

Register


Questions?

Please contact us if you have any questions about this circle.

Please note

Healing circles are groups of peers who support one another through deep listening and compassion. Circle participants abide by agreements, including agreements around confidentiality. The volunteers who host healing circles do not provide medical or psychotherapeutic advice or treatment. Participation in a healing circle does not replace the care provided by a qualified healthcare professional.

Listen

Text, Jews, and Rock ‘n Roll with Lily Brett